:::

師資成員

:::
Part-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailccliau@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailclchao@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13514
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailjefflee@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor Rank Technical Expert
  • Name: Liao Ching-Ho
  • Emailchliao2@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailyrjiang2@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailwcliang@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailjywang2@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailchchang5@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Cheng-Kwan Yang
  • Emailyangck@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Liu Kuo Lung
  • Emailklliu@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor Rank Technical Expert
  • Name:
  • Emailhyhsu2@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailhrjiang2@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailclwu2@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: PengHsi-Hsiang
  • Emailhhpen@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailhtchen2@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor Rank Technical Expert
  • Name: TsaiHsiu Ju
  • Emailhsiuju@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor Rank Technical Expert
  • Name: WENHUA YIN
  • Emailelmayin@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Shen Yu-Wei
  • Emailywseng@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: WuChih-Yun
  • Emailcywu2@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Chien Yu-Lian
  • Emailylchien@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailwcaluck@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailhsups107@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: TSai Vicky
  • Emailtsaihy107@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailutyang@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor Rank Technical Expert
  • Name:
  • Emailmjtsai@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor Rank Technical Expert
  • Name: Chan Kit Willam
  • Emailjiechen@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor Rank Technical Expert
  • Name: Chang Ryan
  • Emailcwchang6@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emaildupebau@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailyclin6@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Hung Pei-Hsun
  • Emailbshung2@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailsrhsieh2@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailhywang3@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailcthuang2@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor Rank Technical Expert
  • Name:
  • Emailmclee@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Huang pinhui
  • Emailphhuang1@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailwlchen3@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Wu Ching Ta
  • Emailctwu@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailptchen@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:11818
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailkcsung@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailcchuang3@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailmgjung2@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Wu Cheng-Fen
  • Emailgotovski8@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Zheng yuejaan
  • Emailyjcheng@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailtonysung107@pu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Lai Chun Liang
  • Emaillaicl107@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: CHANG CHING MIN
  • Emailchangcm107@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number: