:::

師資成員

:::
兼任師資
大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 廖清池
  • Emailccliau@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 趙芝良
  • Emailclchao@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:13514
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 李宏智
  • Emailjefflee@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授級專業技術人員
  • 姓名: 廖慶和
  • Emailchliao2@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 蔣艷蓉
  • Emailyrjiang2@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 梁文嘉
  • Emailwcliang@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 汪政億
  • Emailjywang2@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 張肇翰
  • Emailchchang5@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 楊正寬
  • Emailyangck@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 劉國隆
  • Emailklliu@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授級專業技術人員
  • 姓名: 許宏寓
  • Emailhyhsu2@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 蔣涵如
  • Emailhrjiang2@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 巫郡綾
  • Emailclwu2@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 彭西鄉
  • Emailhhpen@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 陳信村
  • Emailhtchen2@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授級專業技術人員
  • 姓名: 蔡秀如
  • Emailhsiuju@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授級專業技術人員
  • 姓名: 尹雯華
  • Emailelmayin@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 申玉微
  • Emailywseng@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 吳祉芸
  • Emailcywu2@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 簡郁蓮
  • Emailylchien@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 簡儀松
  • Emailwcaluck@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 徐霈馨
  • Emailhsups107@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 蔡湘怡
  • Emailtsaihy107@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 楊文燦
  • Emailutyang@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授級專業技術人員
  • 姓名: 蔡孟哲
  • Emailmjtsai@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授級專業技術人員
  • 姓名: 陳杰
  • Emailjiechen@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授級專業技術人員
  • 姓名: 張佶文
  • Emailcwchang6@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 鮑敦珮
  • Emaildupebau@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 林溢棋
  • Emailyclin6@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 洪貝旬
  • Emailbshung2@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 謝樹人
  • Emailsrhsieh2@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 王行一
  • Emailhywang3@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 黃昭通
  • Emailcthuang2@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授級專業技術人員
  • 姓名: 李茂鍾
  • Emailmclee@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 黃品惠
  • Emailphhuang1@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 陳瑋苓
  • Emailwlchen3@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 吳景達
  • Emailctwu@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 陳品孜
  • Emailptchen@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:11818
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 宋冠潔
  • Emailkcsung@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 黃章展
  • Emailcchuang3@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 鍾明光
  • Emailmgjung2@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 吳政峰
  • Emailgotovski8@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 鄭宇展
  • Emailyjcheng@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 宋東寧
  • Emailtonysung107@pu.edu.t ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 賴俊良
  • Emaillaicl107@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 張景閔
  • Emailchangcm107@pu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話: