:::

師資成員

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chung-Chen Lee
  • Emailpeterlee@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13507
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Cheng-Ho Wu
  • Emailchwu@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13506
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailjthuang@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13501
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Li-Fen Huang
  • Emaillfhuang@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13502
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yuan-I Eric Yeh
  • Emailyeyeh@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13515
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Tsen Shu-Hsiao
  • Emailshtsen@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13511, 16000
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Mei Chih Yeh
  • Emailmcyeh@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13503
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: HSU SHU-LI
  • Emailslshiu2@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13520
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Pou-Wen Chang
  • Emailpwchang@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13505
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Jui-Chi Chang
  • Emailjcchang@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13504
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailjsliu@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13510
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailkhchen2@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13509, 13509
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chun-Ju Li
  • Emailcjlee@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13512
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailwang@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13519, 13050
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailckao@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13508, 19210
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailjchuang2@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number: